Edgeconomy vs Twitter


HarvardBusiness.org Edgeconomy vs Twitter So, some of you might have noticed that I’ve started Twittering more regularly. It’s an experiment to share some of my daily reading that I thought might be useful for others, so we can build some context for our conversations here. If it’s useful, please let me know – and I’ll make an effort to put some time into it. You can drop me a line or leave a comment here if there’s other stuff I can tweet about that’s useful as well.
 Of course, you can always tweet me questions about posts, etc – but it might be tough to do them justice in 140 chars 🙂
  …………………………………………………… http://feeds.harvardbusiness.org/~r/harvardbusiness/~3/vWPbeZPV5sY/twitter.html

Leave a Reply

