MarketWatch Moment: In the Tank


I have seen fish in the tank at restaurants forever but this is a cool view. Maybe it is the size of the tank that allows for this front-view?

 
 

via The Food Section by Josh Friedland on 5/8/09


Inthetank

Dave Le added this amazing photo from a Honolulu fish market to the MarketWatch photo pool:

“I shot this at a fish market in the Chinatown area of Honolulu a couple months ago while I was visiting on vacation. I don’t remember the exact market, nor did I note the exact species of fish in this shot. They sure did catch my attention, all facing the glass like that, though.”

Leave a Reply

