Book Review: Writing the Killer Treatment: Selling Your Story Without a Script (Paperback)


Writing the Killer Treatment: Selling Your Story Without a Script

I think I found five books in the "writting the .." series and have two more to read.  Every book is not written by the same author and the Killer Treatment differs in style by not using any of the system used in the other four books.  This book teaches not script writing after all but how to sell the script without a script.  I learned almost nothing because I have no use for the information but was worth a quick read in case I have to return to it later.  I read the first half of the book about doing the treatment and was interesting but enough to make me skip the interviews and the reference materials.
Leave a Reply

