eBook: The BrainWash


************************************************

I will definitely read the BrainWash.  I liked the title as soon as I saw it.  Finally someone wrote about brainwashing people but found this to be even more interesting.  I think I am doing whatever I can protecting myself against heart disease and cancer and would like to think I am ahead of most of the population. However, Alzheimer looms scarier than Cardiac Arrest in my future.  And I have to admit I know very little about prevention in that department.  I have high hopes for what the BrainWash has to say.

************************************************ 

The Brain Wash: A Powerful, All-Natural Program to Protect Your Brain Against Alzheimer's, 
Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Depression, Parkinson's, and Other Diseases by Michelle Schoffro Cook (Re Upload)

Publisher: Wiley | February 26, 2007 | ISBN: 0470839287 | Pages: 256 | PDF | 1.86 MB

A Powerful, All-Natural Program to Protect Your Brain Against Alzheimer's, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Depression, Parkinson's, and Other Brain Diseases. Scientists predict that within fifteen years brain disease will kill or disable more North Americans than cancer and heart disease combined. The Brain Wash is a powerful, holistic health plan based on the most cutting-edge brain, nutrition, and healing research. Combining thousands of scientific studies from around the globe, The Brain Wash offers a comprehensive, easy-to-follow approach proven to help protect your brain from damage.

Leave a Reply

