Book Review: Food (Opposing Viewpoints)


Food (Opposing Viewpoints)

Food made sense to me and I enjoyed reading the opposite viewpoints.  Most of the issues appear in the media on a regular basis but I never thought of them in terms of perpetual problems.  The concept for food in general makes different sense to me now.  My personal and professional experiences in the food business eschewed many issues central to the field up to reading "Food". My mind has a much larger window to receive small bits of information and process them.  I recommend reading but the opposing viewpoints discuss topics making different sense based on your interest or background.  Food may not speak to you as it did to me.
Leave a Reply

